StaffDirectory

UCR Arts

3824 & 3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Sheila Bergman
Executive Director
sheila.bergman@ucr.edu

Natalie Coerper
Administrative & Development Assistant
nataliec@ucr.edu

Eveleen Samayoa
Senior Associate Director of Development
eveleen.samayoa@ucr.edu

Emily Papavero
Deputy Director
emily.papavero@ucr.edu

Trudy Cohen
MSO
trudy.cohen@ucr.edu

Amy Metcalf
Senior Public Events Manager
amy.metcalf@ucr.edu

Jennifer Frias
Director of Education and Academic Relations
jennifer.frias@ucr.edu

Zaid Yousef
Exhibition Designer
zaid.yousef@ucr.edu


CALIFORNIA MUSEUM OF PHOTOGRAPHY

3824 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-4787

Joanna Szupinska-Myers
Senior Curator of Exhibitions
joanna.szupinska@ucr.edu

Kathryn Poindexter-Akers
Exhibition Manager & Assistant Curator
kathryn.poindexter@ucr.edu


CULVER CENTER OF THE ARTS

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Nikolay Maslov
Curator of Film and Multimedia Projects
nikolay.maslov@ucr.edu


COLLECTIONS

3834 Main Street

Riverside, CA  92501

951 827-3755

Leigh Gleason
Director of Collections
leigh.gleason@ucr.edu

Matt Clouse
Museum Registrar
matthew.clouse@ucr.edu